To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Mansfield Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
9 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Mansfield Town FC - U12

Team admin

kirsty Whyle

Coaches:

Mark Richards, kirsty Whyle

Player Awards

1 Harley Coope
4
2
1
2 Alexander Mooney
3
3
0
3 Cameron Brown
3
1
0
4 Sonny Farnsworth
2
3
3
5 Matthew Proud
2
2
1
6 Louis Richards
2
1
3
7 Tyler Whyle
1
3
0
8 Alex Baugh
1
0
2
9 Keegan Darby
1
0
1
10 Harry French
0
2
2
11 Owen Tindall
0
1
3
12 Elliot Havercroft
0
1
0
13 Freddy Heighway
0
0
2
14 William Flint
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: