To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

The New Saints CF

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 13
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
10 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

U13

UFCA

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

The New Saints CF - U13

Team admin

Jason Brindley

Coaches:

Danny Bell, Kieran Lee-Birch

Player Awards

1 Jay Barrow
5
0
0
2 Jack Edwards
3
0
0
3 Gabriel Pebeyre
2
1
0
4 Alfie Herd
1
1
2
5 Joshua Lee Evans
1
1
1
6 Harry Mcveigh
1
0
0
7 Oscar Herd
0
2
2
8 James Mcfarlane
0
2
0
9 Steffan Walker
0
2
0
10 Mikey Robinson
0
1
0
11 Adam Tunnadine
0
1
0
12 Harley-brindley Peagram
0
1
0
13 Jaycob Schrader
0
1
0
14 Edward Moore
0
0
3
15 Daniel Cabral
0
0
1
16 Lewis Donaghy
0
0
1
17 Daniel Burnett
0
0
1
18 Osian Williams
0
0
1
19 Eric Durnell
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: