To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

North Somerset FD

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 19th May 2018

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 17
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Fixtures

North Somerset FD - U12 Black

Team admin

Steve Arney

Coaches:

Malcolm Pillinger, Pete Noble

Player Awards

1 Oscar Boorman
5
2
2
2 Thomas Averley
2
5
1
3 Toby Webb
2
3
1
4 Sam Foster
2
1
3
5 Oscar Bridgman
2
1
1
6 Alex Esposito
2
0
2
7 Daniel Maspero
1
1
2
8 Jenson Backhouse
1
1
1
9 Henry Westlake
1
1
0
10 Ryan Hearse
1
0
1
11 Harry Pegler
0
2
2
12 James Tait
0
2
0
13 Jack Emery
0
0
1
14 Ethan Noble
0
0
1
15 Jacob Aberdeen
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: