To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

North Somerset FD

JPL Team Page

Results

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

North Somerset FD - U12 Yellow

Team admin

Steve Arney

Coaches:

Jacob Pickles, Scott Campbell

Player Awards

1 Daniel Thompson
6
1
0
2 Gabriel Antolic-furlong
3
0
4
3 Elliot Edwards
2
4
3
4 Gabriel Ball
2
0
2
5 Charlie Gill
1
2
2
6 Mathieu Mougeot
1
1
0
7 Curtis Treanor
1
0
2
8 Luc Griffiths
1
0
1
9 Regan Lashenko
1
0
0
10 Harrison Campbell
0
3
0
11 Callum Walker
0
3
0
12 Oliver Cox
0
2
2
13 Sam Germain
0
1
1
14 Maison Lewis
0
1
0
15 Charlie Thomas
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: