To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

North Somerset FD

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
14 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 17
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

U13

PG10

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

North Somerset FD - U13 Black

Team admin

Steve Arney

Coaches:

Craig Graham, Lewis McLean

Player Awards

1 Will Armitage
4
5
3
2 Thomas White
3
2
3
3 Isaac Neale
2
2
3
4 Ethan Crossley
2
1
0
5 Bradley Probert
2
1
0
6 Janu Kondru
2
0
1
7 Krystian Sosnicki
1
2
1
8 Orion Carter
1
1
4
9 Liam Graham
1
1
3
10 Joshua Jenkins
1
0
0
11 Isaac Loveridge
1
0
0
12 Haedyn Wall
0
1
1
13 Joseph Mcnab
0
1
0
14 Clayton Penfold
0
1
0
15 Reuben Gager
0
1
0
16 Ben Britton
0
1
0
17 Jude Mccarthy
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: