To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

North Somerset FD

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

North Somerset FD - U13 Yellow

Team admin

Steve Arney

Coaches:

Alex White, Andy Woodland

Player Awards

1 Jacob Grinnell
7
2
0
2 Tommy Skidmore
2
1
4
3 Charlie Thornton
2
1
3
4 Stanley Irving
1
2
2
5 Harry Olive
1
2
0
6 Jack Budd
1
1
1
7 Drew Gwilliam
1
1
1
8 Jack Burdge
1
0
0
9 Louis De Gregario
0
2
2
10 Luca Bailey
0
2
0
11 Oliver O'connor
0
1
0
12 Louis Stabbins
0
1
0
13 Jack Harper
0
0
2
14 Jimmy Fortt
0
0
1
15 Jake Lawson
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: