To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

North Somerset FD

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
10 - 3
Club Crest

Friday 6th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

North Somerset FD - U15 Yellow

Team admin

Russell Cox

Coaches:

Russell Cox, Jeff Parslow

Player Awards

1 Tommy Wellings
5
2
0
2 Ruben Tredgold
4
3
2
3 Joe Priddice
4
2
3
4 Owen Craddock
3
1
2
5 Cody Parslow
1
3
4
6 Bertie Merrifield
1
1
1
7 Dillon Hollow
1
0
1
8 Harry Watts
0
3
2
9 Flynn Trueman
0
2
1
10 Finlay Nolan
0
1
2
11 Joseph Harvey
0
1
1
12 Alfie Maddern
0
1
0

Our Sponsors & Partners: