To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

North Somerset FD

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
9 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

North Somerset FD - U16

Team admin

Steve Arney

Coaches:

Mark Jones, Mark Evans

Player Awards

1 Ryan Jones
5
4
3
2 Christian Pestell
4
1
2
3 Mitch Osmond
3
2
1
4 Ethan Feltham
2
1
1
5 Thomas Underhay
2
0
2
6 Charlie Palmer
1
2
0
7 Miles Calvert
1
0
2
8 Daniel Mcgreevy
1
0
0
9 Josh Bond
1
0
0
10 Oliver Himsworth
0
5
5
11 Ryan Sandford
0
2
0
12 Harry Palmer
0
1
1
13 Sean Evans
0
1
0
14 Archie Heal
0
1
0
15 Jonathan Bougourd
0
0
2
16 Tommy Kendall
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: