To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

North Somerset FD

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Torquay United U16

Competition: C-R3

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 2

Match Venue: Nailsea School , Mizzymead Road , Nailsea , Bristol, BS48 2HN Show On Map

Results

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
9 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
09:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

North Somerset FD - U16

Team admin

Steve Arney

Coaches:

Mark Jones, Mark Evans

Player Awards

1 Ryan Jones
4
4
2
2 Christian Pestell
4
1
2
3 Mitch Osmond
3
2
1
4 Ethan Feltham
2
1
1
5 Thomas Underhay
2
0
2
6 Miles Calvert
1
0
1
7 Daniel Mcgreevy
1
0
0
8 Josh Bond
1
0
0
9 Oliver Himsworth
0
3
5
10 Charlie Palmer
0
2
0
11 Ryan Sandford
0
2
0
12 Harry Palmer
0
1
1
13 Sean Evans
0
1
0
14 Archie Heal
0
1
0
15 Jonathan Bougourd
0
0
2
16 Tommy Kendall
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: