To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Nottingham FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 19th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Nottingham FC - U12

Team admin

Anthony Spencer

Coaches:

pat walsh, Janade Akther

Player Awards

1 Zain Akhter
5
6
1
2 Oakley Kennedy
3
1
1
3 Darragh Walsh
3
0
3
4 Patrick Kelly
2
2
1
5 Jack Vipond
2
1
3
6 Ethan Chaplin
2
1
0
7 Tyler Robinson
1
1
0
8 Thomas Betts
1
1
0
9 Alistair Seadon
0
2
3
10 Dior Anderson
0
2
2
11 Theoren Metcalfe-brown
0
1
1
12 Daniel Mbwana
0
1
0
13 Thomas Heverin
0
0
3
14 Charlie Farmery
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: