To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Nottingham FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Peterborough Sports Elite U16

Competition: E-Yellow

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: Brian Wakefield Memorial Ground , Lenton Lane , Nottingham , NG7 2SA, NG7 2SA Show On Map

Results

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
11:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Club Crest
19:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Nottingham FC - U16

Team admin

Anthony Spencer

Coaches:

Anthony Spencer, Janade Akther

Player Awards

1 Kailum Richards
2
1
1
2 Ayleal Dill
1
2
1
3 Seke Spence
1
2
1
4 Kashe Hall
1
1
0
5 Godwill Aching
1
1
0
6 Mazhi Simmons
1
1
0
7 Stephen Gbadeyan
1
0
3
8 Samuel Stanfield
1
0
0
9 Romarni Burgher
1
0
0
10 Jude Mollart-flowers
0
1
1
11 Kieran Cummings
0
1
0
12 Aadam Akhter
0
0
1
13 Jamie Williamson
0
0
1
14 Brandon Cailtedine
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: