To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Oakwood Youth FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Oakwood Youth FC



Oakwood Youth FC was founded in 1995 and has now grown to a club offering grassroots football to 23 teams. We offer football for all abilities and have re-introduced girls football to the club in 2017.

We are looking forward to participating in the JPL and offer players the development opportunity to enhance their football.

Oakwood Youth FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 7
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
8 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 7
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
13:00
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Oakwood Youth FC



Club Website

Secretaries:

Mark Puleo, Tim Griffiths

Child Welfare Officer:

Lisa Stoner

Top Goalscorers

1 Connor Underhill 14
2 Charlie Glasspool 13
3 Tom Green 10
4 Joseph Ryan 9
5 Jamie Arnold 7
6 George Day 6
7 Connor Ings 6
8 Tommy Farr 4
9 Evan Nelson 4
10 Freddie Leeder 4
11 Lewis Colvin 4
12 Lewis Puleo 3
13 Max Biddleston 3
14 Bobby Gorman 3
15 Ryan Shirley 3

Player Awards

1 Connor Ings
6
3
0
2 Finley Totten
4
2
3
3 Charlie Glasspool
4
1
1
4 Connor Underhill
3
1
0
5 Max Biddleston
2
1
4
6 Joseph Ryan
2
1
1
7 Jack Booth
2
0
2
8 Robbie Stapleton
2
0
1
9 Kai Phillips
1
4
1
10 Owen Walsh
1
2
1
11 Lewis Colvin
1
2
1
12 Lewiis Dilley
1
2
0
13 Jack Meadus
1
1
0
14 Tom Green
1
0
3
15 Reece Goodwin
1
0
2
16 Jorge De Freitas
1
0
1
17 Jamie Cassell
1
0
1
18 Oliver Tartaglia
1
0
0
19 Louis Blomberg-smith
1
0
0
20 Evan Nelson
1
0
0
21 Dan Haines
0
4
0
22 Reece Williams
0
2
0
23 Samuel Bowan
0
2
0
24 Louie Willetts
0
2
0
25 Bobby Gorman
0
1
4
26 Tommy Farr
0
1
2
27 Jordan Cansdale
0
1
1
28 Daniel Drudge
0
1
1
29 Demar Martin
0
1
0
30 Jamie Arnold
0
1
0
31 Ryan Shirley
0
1
0
32 Benjamin Puleo
0
0
2
33 George Day
0
0
2
34 Luke Dixon
0
0
1
35 Ethan Clement
0
0
1
36 Freddie Leeder
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: