To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Oakwood Youth FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Oakwood Youth FC - U13

Team admin

Gary Parnell

Coaches:

Francis Biddleston, Charlie Wagstaff

Player Awards

1 Max Biddleston
6
2
7
2 Charlie Glasspool
4
2
2
3 Robbie Stapleton
3
0
1
4 Kai Phillips
2
6
2
5 Owen Walsh
2
4
3
6 Reece Goodwin
2
2
2
7 Evan Nelson
1
0
1
8 Luis Llewellyn
1
0
1
9 Kian Bundy
1
0
0
10 Louie Willetts
0
2
0
11 Ethan Clement
0
1
1
12 Daniel Drudge
0
1
1
13 Ryan Shirley
0
1
0
14 Jadon Strand
0
1
0
15 Owen Green
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: