To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Oxford City FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Oxford City FC

Oxford City FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Friday 6th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
15 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 15
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 8
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
12 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
13:00
Club Crest

Tuesday 3rd April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Oxford City FC




Twitter
Facebook

Secretaries:

Paddy Harte, Ryan Gurton

Child Welfare Officer:

Peter Burden

Top Goalscorers

1 Luca Alonzi 21
2 Joshua Hedges 12
3 Rommario Clark 11
4 Thomas Whitburn 10
5 Gerald Muchechetere 9
6 Joe Smart 7
7 Lascele Duke-smith 7
8 Guy Woolley 7
9 Shane Harte 6
10 Lexxus Pande 5
11 Gabe Campbell 5
12 Alfie Knight 5
13 Luke Sampson 5
14 Daniel Lovick 4
15 Sam Moore 4

Player Awards

1 Luca Alonzi
4
2
2
2 Mridul Kant
4
2
1
3 Omar Thomas
3
0
0
4 Jake Collins
2
1
1
5 Luke Sampson
2
1
1
6 Rhys King
2
0
0
7 Clive Matsvetu
2
0
0
8 Parris Mckiernan-phelps
2
0
0
9 Alex Macbryan
2
0
0
10 Finley Baker
1
2
1
11 Jedidiah Afenyo
1
2
0
12 Daniel Lovick
1
2
0
13 Josh Warburton
1
1
2
14 Carrick Dunbar
1
1
1
15 Xander Soloman
1
1
1
16 Steffan Allen
1
1
0
17 Hamza Ali
1
1
0
18 Gabe Campbell
1
1
0
19 Liam Humphreys
1
1
0
20 William Barrett
1
1
0
21 Jamie Emberton
1
0
2
22 Charlie Sampson
1
0
1
23 Roy Ruci
1
0
1
24 Craig Matsvetu
1
0
1
25 Joe Smart
1
0
1
26 Lascele Duke-smith
1
0
0
27 Alfie Peake-pijnen
1
0
0
28 Isaac Shenton
1
0
0
29 Lexxus Pande
1
0
0
30 Jake Brown
1
0
0
31 Shane Harte
1
0
0
32 Jake Huntley
1
0
0
33 Noah Alabi
1
0
0
34 Finlay Hubert
1
0
0
35 Sam Moore
0
3
0
36 Benny Gouede
0
3
0
37 Louis England
0
2
3
38 Harley Firkin
0
2
1
39 Oliver Wilson
0
1
4
40 Joshua Hedges
0
1
2
41 Elliott Sehan
0
1
2
42 Nathan Sumbu
0
1
1
43 Luke Munday
0
1
1
44 Daniel Fegan
0
1
1
45 Hedley Skelsey
0
1
1
46 Guy Woolley
0
1
1
47 Alex Davis
0
1
0
48 Matthew Graham
0
1
0
49 Jacob Pattison
0
1
0
50 Yassin Hussein
0
1
0
51 Ben Stewart
0
1
0
52 Mason Thomas
0
1
0
53 James Mccreath
0
1
0
54 Ciaran Keaney
0
1
0
55 Romeo Nuzi
0
1
0
56 Gerald Muchechetere
0
1
0
57 Ben King
0
0
2
58 Wilfred Hancock
0
0
2
59 Ben Owen
0
0
2
60 Thomas Rolfe
0
0
2
61 Alfie Knight
0
0
2
62 Casey Groves
0
0
1
63 Ben Armstrong
0
0
1
64 Rommario Clark
0
0
1
65 Thomas Whitburn
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: