To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Oxford City FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
12 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Oxford City FC - U12

Team admin

Lee Pankau

Coaches:

Lee Pankau, Paddy Harte

Player Awards

1 Mridul Kant
4
3
1
2 Luca Alonzi
4
2
2
3 Louis England
2
2
3
4 Luke Sampson
2
1
3
5 Joe Smart
2
0
1
6 Parris Mckiernan-phelps
2
0
0
7 Charlie Sampson
1
1
1
8 Jamie Emberton
1
0
2
9 Alfie Peake-pijnen
1
0
0
10 Benny Gouede
0
4
0
11 Sam Moore
0
3
1
12 Oliver Wilson
0
1
4
13 Hedley Skelsey
0
1
1
14 Yassin Hussein
0
1
0

Our Sponsors & Partners: