To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Oxford FD

JPL Club page

Welcome to Oxford FD

Oxford FD Teams:

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 12
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
8 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Oxford FD



Club Website

Secretaries:

Andy Bone , Oliver DIGWEED

Child Welfare Officer:

Andy Bone

Top Goalscorers

1 Oliwier Orzechowski 24
2 Bailey Bone 19
3 Anas Bouarioua 6
4 Owen James 6
5 Shakor Lawrence 4
6 Sherko Kilo 4
7 Ethan Baresi 3
8 Declan Deery 3
9 David Inyang 3
10 Moez Ghard 2
11 Charles Merriman 2
12 Rayan Rabia 2
13 Daniel Owen 2
14 Wesley Jodo 2
15 Adel Doci 2

Player Awards

1 Bailey Bone
6
6
1
2 Oliwier Orzechowski
4
3
2
3 Harry Williams
4
2
3
4 Anas Bouarioua
4
1
3
5 William Phillips
2
0
0
6 Rayan Rabia
2
0
0
7 Louis Digweed
1
3
2
8 Nadeem Shah
1
2
2
9 Billy Janes
1
2
0
10 Owen James
1
1
2
11 Wesley Jodo
1
1
1
12 Andi Noka
1
1
0
13 Adel Doci
1
1
0
14 Tomas Pasha
1
0
1
15 David Inyang
1
0
1
16 Daniel Owen
1
0
0
17 Joe Skyrme
1
0
0
18 Leoche Malonga
1
0
0
19 Szymon Chmielowiec
1
0
0
20 Charles Merriman
0
3
0
21 Sam Clift
0
1
3
22 Josh Clarke
0
1
1
23 Devantae Patterson
0
1
1
24 Freddie Rix
0
1
0
25 Sherko Kilo
0
1
0
26 Mahiri Clarke
0
1
0
27 Jed Fawke
0
1
0
28 Ethan Baresi
0
1
0
29 Jibril Mao'mahad
0
1
0
30 Egis Mata
0
0
3
31 Godwin Nosakhare
0
0
2
32 Declan Deery
0
0
1
33 Chay Miller
0
0
1
34 Shakor Lawrence
0
0
1
35 Isaac Adegoke
0
0
1
36 Cuba Katito
0
0
1
37 Henry Sayer
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: