To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Paulton Rovers Development Centre

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 11
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 27
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
11 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
15 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Paulton Rovers Development Centre - U13

Team admin

Steve Jukes

Coaches:

DEXTER MILLER, Steve Jukes

Player Awards

1 William Smith
4
3
0
2 Joshua Smith
3
0
1
3 Brandon Oputeri
2
4
2
4 Dante Mcewan
2
1
2
5 Lewis Miller
2
1
0
6 Jamie Lane
1
0
3
7 Keane Morgan
1
0
2
8 Oliver Thomas
1
0
0
9 Noah Abrahams
1
0
0
10 James Harding
0
2
0
11 Samuel Perryman
0
1
1
12 Samuel Jukes
0
1
1
13 Harvey Spiers
0
1
1
14 Joseph Mcvey
0
1
0
15 Cameron Martin
0
1
0
16 Leo Miller
0
1
0
17 Keira Bennett
0
0
2
18 Angus Henry
0
0
1
19 James Leadbeater
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: