To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Peterborough Sports Elite

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Peterborough Sports Elite - U16

Team admin

Marc Burchett

Coaches:

Marc Burchett, Stuart Benson

Player Awards

1 Dami Agboola
4
1
3
2 Louie Venni
3
1
1
3 Sean Spalding
2
3
1
4 Mitchell Simons
2
2
3
5 Joe Burborough
1
1
0
6 Tayo Akinsanya
1
1
0
7 Zach Findley
1
1
0
8 Joshua Clarke
1
0
3
9 James Hogg
1
0
2
10 Jay Whyatt
1
0
0
11 George Warrington
0
3
3
12 Ketan Gardner
0
1
0
13 Daniel Bawa
0
1
0
14 Oscar Benson
0
1
0
15 Lawrence Wood
0
1
0
16 Andrew Irvine
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: