To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

PG10

JPL Club page

Welcome to PG10

PG10 Teams:

Results

Saturday 9th December 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

U13

PG10

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

U13

PG10

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U11

PG10

Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
14:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
14:00
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U12

PG10

Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
14:00
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U12

PG10

Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest
Club Crest
14:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

U13

PG10

Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
14:00
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
13:00
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

U12

PG10

Club Crest
09:30
Club Crest

U13

PG10

Club Crest
10:15
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest
Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

PG10




Twitter

Secretaries:

Drew Evans

Child Welfare Officer:

Peter Griffiths

Top Goalscorers

1 Sebastian Thomas 23
2 Leo Ferreira 14
3 Ioan Leyshon 13
4 Jaxon Humphreys 13
5 Josh Fordham 9
6 Samuel Carpenter 9
7 Cole Whatley 7
8 Adam Coomer 5
9 Jack Thompson 5
10 Jacob Hare 5
11 Pharrell Carroll-hagon 4
12 Taylor Tudor 4
13 Isaac Malunga 4
14 Joshua Greyling  3
15 Brooklyn Kidley-huntley 3

Player Awards

1 Pharrell Carroll-hagon
4
2
1
2 Adam Coomer
4
0
3
3 Sebastian Thomas
3
2
0
4 Jaxon Humphreys
3
2
0
5 Jack Thompson
2
2
1
6 Daniel Roderick
2
1
1
7 Ioan Leyshon
2
0
0
8 Jacob Hare
2
0
0
9 Oliver Usher
1
2
1
10 Cole Whatley
1
2
0
11 Josh Fordham
1
1
1
12 Alfie Pritchard-pitt
1
1
1
13 Leo Ferreira
1
0
2
14 Aktham Mudawi
1
0
1
15 Joshua Raisis
1
0
1
16 Evan Blake
1
0
0
17 Ieuan Carroll
1
0
0
18 Charlie Fitzgerald-lewis
1
0
0
19 James Greenland
1
0
0
20 Taylor Tudor
1
0
0
21 Jose Sani
0
3
2
22 Harry Linden
0
2
1
23 Kai Cassious Charles
0
2
1
24 Charlie Thompson
0
2
0
25 Gianluca Cavaliere
0
1
3
26 Milos Okrzesik
0
1
2
27 Samual Evans
0
1
1
28 Kayden-lee Gamlin
0
1
1
29 Luke Evans
0
1
1
30 Logan Takel
0
1
0
31 Brooklyn Kidley-huntley
0
1
0
32 Ioan Dafydd Tilke
0
1
0
33 Brandon Cousins
0
1
0
34 Ethan Twine
0
1
0
35 James Natt
0
1
0
36 Finnian O Donovan
0
1
0
37 Daniel Skuse
0
1
0
38 Ethan Pucella
0
0
2
39 Robi Herljevic
0
0
1
40 Samuel Mcmahon
0
0
1
41 Isaac Malunga
0
0
1
42 Jay Samuel
0
0
1
43 Oliver Russell
0
0
1
44 Matthias Ruggles
0
0
1
45 Karim Nassoro
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: