To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

PG10

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

PG10 U12

Competition: D-Red

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: Stanley Lane , Chippenham , Wiltshire , SN15 3RR, Sn15 3RR Show On Map

Results

Saturday 9th December 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

U12

PG10

Club Crest
12:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

U12

PG10

Club Crest
12:00
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

U12

PG10

Club Crest
09:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

PG10 - U12

Team admin

Drew Evans

Coaches:

Anthony Enaway, Drew Evans

Player Awards

1 Pharrell Carroll-hagon
4
2
1
2 Oliver Usher
1
2
1
3 Aktham Mudawi
1
0
1
4 Taylor Tudor
1
0
0
5 Ieuan Carroll
1
0
0
6 Milos Okrzesik
0
1
2
7 Kayden-lee Gamlin
0
1
1
8 Daniel Skuse
0
1
0
9 Brandon Cousins
0
1
0
10 Robi Herljevic
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: