To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

PG10

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Tuesday 17th April 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

U13

PG10

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

U13

PG10

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Fixtures

PG10 - U13

Team admin

Drew Evans

Coaches:

Drew Evans , Peter Griffiths

Player Awards

1 Adam Coomer
6
2
5
2 Sebastian Thomas
5
3
0
3 Finnian O Donovan
3
1
1
4 Jose Sani
1
4
5
5 Isaac Malunga
1
1
1
6 Joshua Raisis
1
0
2
7 Luke Evans
0
4
2
8 James Natt
0
1
0
9 William Roberts
0
1
0

Our Sponsors & Partners: