To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Pompey in the Community

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Pompey in the Community - U16

Team admin

Simon Chamberlain

Coaches:

Dan Rook, Craig Pearce

Player Awards

1 Spencer Mitchell
3
2
0
2 Theo Bennetts
3
1
1
3 Ashley Woolger
2
0
2
4 Max Gambrill
2
0
0
5 Chad Cornwell
1
2
1
6 Joseph Thompson
1
1
2
7 Baran Sener
1
1
1
8 Nathan Jackson
1
1
0
9 Jacob Mulligan
1
0
4
10 Josh Bailey
1
0
2
11 George Potter
1
0
1
12 Reece Johnson
1
0
0
13 Ronnie Clark
0
4
1
14 Jared Linter
0
4
0
15 Ollie Pratt
0
2
0
16 Jacob Brooks
0
0
3

Our Sponsors & Partners: