To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Rushall Olympic FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Rushall Olympic FC

Rushall Olympic FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 12
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest
Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Wednesday 31st January 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Rushall Olympic FC



Club Website

Secretaries:

Jason Chapman

Child Welfare Officer:

Bob Thomas

Top Goalscorers

1 Lucas Fallon 19
2 Jake Percival 14
3 Jack Delaney 10
4 Lee Wood 9
5 William Cooper 9
6 James Clarkson 9
7 Freddie George 9
8 Oliver Cooksey 9
9 Tyler Clarke 8
10 Brad Mansell 8
11 Daniel Cooper 7
12 Aidan Parker 6
13 Charlie Jackson 6
14 Aidan Niblock 5
15 Jake Short 5

Player Awards

1 Aidan Parker
7
0
1
2 Alex Graham
6
3
1
3 Ben Nightingale
6
0
0
4 Aidan Niblock
4
4
2
5 Alfie Bunch
4
3
2
6 William Cain
4
2
0
7 Lee Wood
4
1
3
8 George Overton
3
2
2
9 Jake Percival
3
1
2
10 Thomas Walker
3
1
0
11 Oliver Cooksey
3
0
1
12 Daniel Cooper
2
2
3
13 Odenie Brown
2
2
2
14 Ahkeel Burgher
2
2
0
15 Cameron Elsmore
2
1
4
16 Brad Price
2
0
0
17 Kai Woods
2
0
0
18 Dylan Harris
1
5
0
19 Tyler Clarke
1
4
3
20 Oliver Round
1
3
3
21 Carter Dunbar
1
3
2
22 James Clarkson
1
3
1
23 Max Brown
1
2
3
24 Jake Gibbons
1
2
1
25 Tyrieke Reynolds
1
2
0
26 Jake Short
1
1
2
27 Harry Bewick
1
1
2
28 Lee Ingram
1
1
1
29 Jake Lamb
1
1
1
30 Declan Kennelly
1
1
0
31 Charlie Swann
1
1
0
32 Elijah Cooper
1
1
0
33 Brad Mansell
1
1
0
34 Jack Delaney
1
1
0
35 Joey Buckley
1
0
2
36 William Cooper
1
0
1
37 Oliver Ward
1
0
1
38 Jack Perks
1
0
0
39 Harrison Walker
1
0
0
40 Max Robbins
1
0
0
41 Fraser Griffiths
1
0
0
42 Ollie Woodvine-richards
1
0
0
43 Alfie Edmunds
1
0
0
44 Lenny Ward Bradley
1
0
0
45 Tariq Khalifa Al-sadi
1
0
0
46 Lucas Fallon
0
4
2
47 Gavan Singh Bajwa
0
3
3
48 Ethan Dixon
0
3
3
49 Ted Jones
0
3
0
50 Joe Haines
0
3
0
51 Callum Smith
0
2
4
52 Luis Clarke
0
2
1
53 Freddie George
0
2
1
54 Ethan Rushton
0
2
1
55 Alex Antoniou
0
1
2
56 Charlie Jackson
0
1
1
57 Thomas Day
0
1
1
58 Charles Docker
0
1
1
59 Omari West
0
1
0
60 Charlie Reilly
0
1
0
61 Davey Thomas
0
1
0
62 Aston Knight
0
1
0
63 Tristian Foster
0
1
0
64 Jayden Armstead
0
0
4
65 George Grant Junior
0
0
3
66 Samuel Cooksey
0
0
3
67 Harry Moore
0
0
2
68 Ashton Gray
0
0
2
69 Daniel Davis
0
0
2
70 Jake Spooner
0
0
1
71 Matthew Salt
0
0
1
72 Brandon Hillback
0
0
1
73 Jack Welch
0
0
1
74 Joshua Simpson-lewis
0
0
1
75 Taylor Walker
0
0
1
76 Benjamin Richardson
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: