To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Salisbury FC Youth

JPL Club page

Welcome to Salisbury FC Youth



Salisbury FC Youth run teams from U7 to U18 and feed into our U23 development side. We play in a variety of leagues to suit all abilities. SFCY is a volunteer run not for profit youth football club.

Salisbury FC Youth Teams:

Results

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Salisbury FC Youth



Club Website
Twitter
Facebook

Secretaries:

Michaela Menzel

Child Welfare Officer:

Lee Roberts

Top Goalscorers

1 Ollie Corfield 19
2 Charlie Harries 18
3 Joel Okyere 16
4 Harry Dickins 16
5 Ben Shering 11
6 Harry Shardlow 9
7 William Page 9
8 Sid Coombs 8
9 Kallum Weir 5
10 Ashton Goodger 5
11 Jaden Medcraff 5
12 Alfie Mepham 5
13 Harry Cooper 4
14 Louie James 3
15 Owen Davis 3

Player Awards

1 Joel Okyere
5
4
2
2 Ben Shering
4
0
1
3 Declan Green
3
1
3
4 Alfie Mepham
3
1
2
5 Kallum Weir
3
0
1
6 Thomas Feest
3
0
1
7 Jaden Medcraff
2
2
1
8 Sid Coombs
2
0
2
9 Harry Cooper
2
0
0
10 Harrison Gorton
1
5
3
11 Harry Dickins
1
4
0
12 Samuel Butt
1
3
0
13 Charlie Harries
1
0
3
14 Joshua Hayward
1
0
2
15 Harry Shardlow
1
0
1
16 William Page
1
0
1
17 Zach Smith
1
0
0
18 Charlie Sladen
1
0
0
19 Owen Davis
0
3
1
20 Thomas Brooker
0
2
3
21 Ollie Corfield
0
2
2
22 Charlie Willis
0
2
2
23 William Barnard
0
2
1
24 Oliver Mason
0
2
0
25 Ashton Goodger
0
1
1
26 Archie Barnard
0
1
0
27 Jack Eagles
0
1
0
28 Daniel Bazen
0
0
1
29 Louie James
0
0
1
30 Alvaro Corral
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: