To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Solihull Academy FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
12 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

U13

PG10

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
12 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Solihull Academy FC - U13

Team admin

Paul Robinson

Coaches:

Billy Daniels, Billy Daniels

Player Awards

1 James Davies
3
3
0
2 Joseph Mambonzo
3
2
0
3 Harvey Chahal
2
4
1
4 Joe Robinson
2
2
0
5 Benjamin Gooderham
2
1
2
6 Zachary Yarnold
2
0
2
7 Adam Maidment
1
2
2
8 Joseph Kelso
1
2
1
9 Daniel Bates
1
1
2
10 Samuel Stevenson
1
0
4
11 Harry Beresford
1
0
1
12 Arthur Squire
0
0
2
13 Ryan Mccourt
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: