To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Solihull Moors FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Solihull Moors FC - U16

Team admin

Pete Bailey

Coaches:

Riccardo Scimeca, Pete Bailey

Player Awards

1 Dan Hoskins
5
4
0
2 Jamie White
5
2
3
3 Thomas Hackett
5
1
2
4 Jason Thompson
1
5
3
5 Ethan Meadows
1
2
1
6 Zachary Evans
1
1
0
7 Ethan Meadows
1
0
0
8 Joshua Grosvenor
0
2
1
9 Thomas Cozens
0
1
1
10 Owen Fackrell
0
1
0
11 Luca Scimeca
0
0
3
12 Gabriel Maloney
0
0
2
13 Callum Bailey
0
0
1
14 Ciaran Caventer
0
0
1
15 Oliver Parker
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: