To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

South Dartmoor Community College FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to South Dartmoor Community College FC

South Dartmoor Community College FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
10 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 12
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

South Dartmoor Community College FC




Twitter

Secretaries:

Chris Beard

Child Welfare Officer:

Richard Hill

Top Goalscorers

1 Tre Hansford 13
2 William Bateman 11
3 Hugo Griffiths 11
4 Kuba Sobczak 9
5 Brodie Campbell 7
6 Harvey Andrews 7
7 Kurtis Locke 6
8 John Agpoon 6
9 Harvey Orchard 5
10 Jacob Loten 4
11 Bradley Rooney 4
12 Jack Smart 4
13 Samuel Stapleton 3
14 Ryan White 3
15 Oliver Dowell 3

Player Awards

1 John Agpoon
3
2
1
2 Tre Hansford
3
1
0
3 Joe Mold
2
1
3
4 Tyler Bell
2
1
1
5 William Bateman
2
1
0
6 William Sage
2
0
1
7 Alfie Tucker
2
0
0
8 Alfie Toland
1
2
1
9 Brodie Campbell
1
1
2
10 Bradley Rooney
1
1
1
11 Harvey Andrews
1
1
0
12 Kuba Sobczak
1
1
0
13 Benjamin Langley
1
1
0
14 Hugo Griffiths
1
1
0
15 Freddie Andrews
1
0
0
16 Samuel Stapleton
0
4
0
17 Callum Wood
0
2
1
18 Alfie Coolings
0
2
0
19 Oliver Dowell
0
1
0
20 Jack Smart
0
1
0
21 Harvey Orchard
0
0
3
22 Ryan White
0
0
3
23 Samuel Cunningham
0
0
3
24 Benjamin Hopkins
0
0
1
25 Oscar Bowerman
0
0
1
26 Oliver Sidey
0
0
1
27 Lewis King
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: