To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

South Gloucester FDC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

South Gloucester FDC - U14 GS

Team admin

Giulio Ponsillo

Coaches:

Giulio Ponsillo, Piotr Szewczyk

Player Awards

1 Luco Ponsillo
3
3
0
2 Sidney Partridge
2
3
1
3 Tom Ovigne
2
1
2
4 Alfie Andrews
2
0
1
5 Josef Pickering
2
0
1
6 Corey Weyman-beard
2
0
0
7 Kai Wilson
1
1
3
8 Liam Jones
1
0
3
9 Joshkun Kennedy
1
0
0
10 Rory O'driscoll
1
0
0
11 Joshua Jenkins
1
0
0
12 Pele Kouisseoue
0
5
1
13 Drew Thomas
0
2
3
14 Fletcher Cripps
0
1
1
15 Charlie Pollinger
0
1
1
16 Ben Haughton
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: