To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

South Gloucester FDC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

North Somerset FD U15 Yellow

Competition: E-Red

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: Gloucestershire FA, Oaklands Park, Almondsbury, Bristol, BS32 4AG, BS32 4AG Show On Map

Results

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Friday 6th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

South Gloucester FDC - U15

Team admin

Jordan Anstey

Coaches:

Jordan Anstey, Malcom Mould

Player Awards

1 Henry Njonjo
7
0
0
2 Austin Greenwood
2
1
3
3 Harry Roe
2
1
0
4 Samuel Barney
1
2
1
5 Harvey Milton
1
1
1
6 Harry Milton
1
1
0
7 Brad Webb
1
0
1
8 Lewis Deane
1
0
0
9 Eli Smith
0
3
0
10 Divine Amaefule
0
2
1
11 Scott O'brien
0
2
0
12 Mitchell Dann
0
1
3
13 Harry Mcgrill
0
1
1
14 Thomas Chakraverty
0
1
0
15 Cameron Lee
0
0
2
16 Liam Mccracken
0
0
1
17 Csongor Sipos
0
0
1
18 George Coggan
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: