To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

South Gloucester FDC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Friday 6th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

South Gloucester FDC - U15

Team admin

Jordan Anstey

Coaches:

Jordan Anstey, Malcom Mould

Player Awards

1 Henry Njonjo
8
0
0
2 Austin Greenwood
2
1
3
3 Harry Roe
2
1
1
4 Divine Amaefule
1
3
1
5 Samuel Barney
1
2
1
6 Harvey Milton
1
1
1
7 Harry Milton
1
1
0
8 Brad Webb
1
0
1
9 Lewis Deane
1
0
0
10 Eli Smith
0
4
0
11 Scott O'brien
0
2
0
12 Mitchell Dann
0
1
3
13 Harry Mcgrill
0
1
1
14 Thomas Chakraverty
0
1
0
15 Cameron Lee
0
0
2
16 Liam Mccracken
0
0
1
17 Sol Thomas
0
0
1
18 Csongor Sipos
0
0
1
19 George Coggan
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: