To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Stoke RTC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
11 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 6
Club Crest

Fixtures

Stoke RTC - U15 A

Team admin

Matthew Jarvis

Coaches:

Lee Sage, Matthew Jarvis

Player Awards

1 Joshua Binanga
3
2
2
2 James Smallwood
3
1
1
3 Lewis Rowley
3
0
2
4 Matthew Harrison
2
5
5
5 Joshua Satchwell
2
1
2
6 Dylan Hexley
1
3
0
7 Joshua Lee
1
2
1
8 Max Mccarthy
1
2
1
9 Lewis Howard
1
0
1
10 Lewis Adams
1
0
0
11 Kyle Rennie
0
1
1
12 Ethan Harris
0
1
0
13 Joe Petit
0
0
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: