To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Stoke RTC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Kettering Town U12

Competition: E-Orange

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: St. Peters Academy , Fenton Manor , Stoke-on-Trent , Staffordshire, ST4 2RR Show On Map

Results

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:00
Club Crest

Stoke RTC - U12

Team admin

Matthew Jarvis

Coaches:

Ben Pickford, Matthew Jarvis

Player Awards

1 Travis Ziglam
3
0
4
2 Ashton Barker
2
2
0
3 Tom Gleave
2
0
1
4 Kyan Collier
1
3
1
5 Mason Boswell
1
2
1
6 Carter Sargeant
1
0
1
7 Alfie Hughes
1
0
0
8 Matthew Pennington
0
1
1
9 Harvey Kelsall
0
1
1
10 Bradley Liddle
0
1
0
11 Sebastien Black
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: