To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Stoke RTC

JPL Team Page

Results

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 13
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
9 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
9 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Stoke RTC - U12

Team admin

Matthew Jarvis

Coaches:

Scott Hadley, Ben Pickford

Player Awards

1 Kyan Collier
3
4
1
2 Tom Gleave
3
1
2
3 Travis Ziglam
3
0
4
4 Ashton Barker
2
2
0
5 Carter Sargeant
2
0
1
6 Mason Boswell
1
3
2
7 Matthew Pennington
1
1
1
8 Alfie Hughes
1
1
0
9 Freddie Wood
0
2
2
10 Harvey Kelsall
0
1
2
11 Bradley Liddle
0
1
0
12 Sebastien Black
0
0
1
13 Jack Mcgrath
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: