To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Stourbridge FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
11 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Stourbridge FC - U12

Team admin

Chris Frowen

Coaches:

Chris Frowens, Dean Peer

Player Awards

1 Max Reynolds
4
2
4
2 Finley Holmes
4
0
1
3 Ben Stokes
3
1
2
4 Louis Beddoe
2
3
1
5 Ethan Peer
2
0
3
6 Charlie Jessup
1
4
0
7 Alfie Steward
1
3
2
8 Aidan Tighe
1
1
2
9 Brendan Field
1
0
1
10 Pierce Evans
0
3
0
11 Reece Mander
0
1
1
12 Dylan Perry
0
1
0
13 William Hopson
0
0
2

Our Sponsors & Partners: