To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Stourbridge FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 10
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
10 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 19th May 2018

Club Crest
11 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

Stourbridge FC - U13

Team admin

Philip Clinton

Coaches:

Philip Clinton, Philip Terry

Player Awards

1 Kyri Kourouyianni
6
6
1
2 Ryan Snape
4
1
5
3 Corey Cooper
2
2
1
4 Jay Sangha
2
2
1
5 Nathan Clinton
2
2
1
6 Jonathan Glover
2
1
2
7 Dawson Rose
2
1
0
8 Lewis Terry
1
0
1
9 Zachary Lamb
0
2
1
10 Oscar Jones
0
2
0
11 Sunni Nicholls
0
1
1
12 Peter Shenton
0
1
1
13 Kieran Danks
0
1
0
14 Cole Pearson
0
0
2
15 Billy Sample
0
0
1
16 Ellis Mitchell
0
0
1
17 Callum Winwood
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: