To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Stourbridge FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Stourbridge FC - U14

Team admin

Adam Winwood

Coaches:

Adam Winwood, James Morton

Player Awards

1 Zak Ball
4
1
1
2 Joshua Hinds
3
1
2
3 Thomas Cole
2
6
1
4 Harry Averill
2
1
3
5 Alfie Watts
2
0
0
6 Sam Yates
1
2
0
7 Joshua Whitmarsh
1
1
2
8 Harvey Portman
1
1
0
9 Louis O'sullivan
1
0
3
10 Joshua Fellows
1
0
0
11 Edward Siviter
1
0
0
12 Owen Moreton
0
3
0
13 Kyle Winwood
0
2
1
14 Morgan Smith
0
1
0
15 Cameron Mcevoy
0
0
3

Our Sponsors & Partners: