To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Stourbridge FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

GPS UK U14

Competition: T-R3

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: Swinford Road , Stourbridge , DY8 2LQ, DY8 2LQ Show On Map

Results

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Saturday 3rd March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

Stourbridge FC - U14

Team admin

Adam Winwood

Coaches:

Adam Winwood, James Morton

Player Awards

1 Zak Ball
4
0
1
2 Thomas Cole
2
6
0
3 Harry Averill
2
1
2
4 Alfie Watts
2
0
0
5 Joshua Whitmarsh
1
1
2
6 Joshua Hinds
1
1
1
7 Sam Yates
1
1
0
8 Louis O'sullivan
1
0
3
9 Harvey Portman
1
0
0
10 Edward Siviter
1
0
0
11 Owen Moreton
0
3
0
12 Kyle Winwood
0
2
1
13 Morgan Smith
0
1
0
14 Cameron Mcevoy
0
0
3
Our Sponsors & Partners: