To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Stourbridge FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
8 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Fixtures

Stourbridge FC - U15

Team admin

Adrian Potter

Coaches:

Adrian Potter, Simon King

Player Awards

1 Ashley Rock
3
5
0
2 Joshua Marsden
3
2
1
3 Harvey Brookes
2
1
3
4 Jack Walters
2
1
0
5 Harry Edwards
1
3
2
6 Shane Walker
1
2
4
7 Ethan Potter
1
1
3
8 Oliver Perks
1
1
1
9 Jack Whitehouse
1
1
1
10 Owen Gwilliams
1
1
0
11 Levi Simms
1
0
2
12 Daniel Brookes
1
0
1
13 Jack Rutherford
0
1
0
14 Joseph Phillips
0
1
0
15 Oscar Trump
0
1
0
16 Ben Sharp
0
0
1
17 Olumide Oshiga
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: