To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Sutton Coldfield Town FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Sutton Coldfield Town FC

Sutton Coldfield Town FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 19th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Sutton Coldfield Town FC



Club Website
Twitter

Secretaries:

Antony Agius

Child Welfare Officer:

Ken Hawkings

Top Goalscorers

1 Max Turner 27
2 Caden Shaw 6
3 Harrison Hughes 6
4 Liam Pullar 4
5 Matthew Funge 4
6 Sam Ball 4
7 Nathan Weir 4
8 Harry Crook 3
9 Aaron Pritchard 3
10 Max Brogan 3
11 Callum Shermer-hull 3
12 Sajjan Sidhu 3
13 Jamie Hubball 3
14 Lewis Padmore 3
15 Angelo Tembi Njong 2

Player Awards

1 Jack Burgess
5
4
0
2 Max Turner
5
0
3
3 Aaron Pritchard
3
4
0
4 Jamie Hubball
3
3
0
5 Tom Brookes
3
1
1
6 Tom Allsopp
2
1
2
7 Caden Shaw
2
0
0
8 Kyron Taylor
2
0
0
9 Harrison Hughes
1
5
0
10 Angelo Tembi Njong
1
1
3
11 Sam Ball
1
1
1
12 Joseph Young
1
1
0
13 Charlie Mcnabb
1
0
2
14 Alex Dias
1
0
2
15 Max Brogan
1
0
1
16 James Hanson
1
0
1
17 Liam Pullar
0
2
2
18 Harry Crook
0
2
0
19 Jac Wilson
0
1
1
20 Matthew Hughes
0
1
0
21 Sajjan Sidhu
0
1
0
22 Lewis Padmore
0
1
0
23 Harvey Woodman-booth
0
1
0
24 Matthew Funge
0
1
0
25 Nathan Weir
0
1
0
26 Callum Shermer-hull
0
0
2
27 James Dutton
0
0
1
28 Jack Mcmenamin
0
0
1
29 Alexander Tsouvallaris
0
0
1
30 Ryan Anderson
0
0
1
31 Thomas Gethin
0
0
1
32 Elliot Hodson
0
0
1
33 Reiss Knibbs
0
0
1
34 Asa Humhpreys
0
0
1
35 Shakur Reid
0
0
1
36 Keyon Taylor
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: