To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Sutton Coldfield Town FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

Sutton Coldfield Town FC - U15

Team admin

Paul Brookes

Coaches:

Paul Brookes, Chris Hubball

Player Awards

1 Max Turner
5
0
3
2 Aaron Pritchard
3
4
0
3 Jamie Hubball
3
3
0
4 Tom Brookes
3
1
1
5 Tom Allsopp
2
1
2
6 Harrison Hughes
1
5
0
7 Angelo Tembi Njong
1
1
3
8 James Hanson
1
0
1
9 Jac Wilson
0
1
1
10 Harvey Woodman-booth
0
1
0
11 Matthew Funge
0
1
0
12 Keyon Taylor
0
0
1
13 Jack Mcmenamin
0
0
1
14 Thomas Gethin
0
0
1
15 Alexander Tsouvallaris
0
0
1
16 Reiss Knibbs
0
0
1
17 Shakur Reid
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: