To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Taunton Town FC

JPL Club page

Welcome to Taunton Town FC

Taunton Town FC Teams:

Results

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 19th May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
11 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest
Club Crest
9 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Taunton Town FC



Club Website
Twitter
Facebook

Secretaries:

Neil White

Child Welfare Officer:

Neil White

Top Goalscorers

1 Benjamin Southward 14
2 Owen Ford 10
3 Adam Willis 9
4 Harry Malcolm 7
5 Finlay Koppa 5
6 Oliver Squire 5
7 Edward Bidgway 5
8 Ryan Davis 4
9 Ben Hollands 4
10 Keir Prettejohn 4
11 Clayton Pedley 4
12 James Cottrill 3
13 Finlay Lewis 3
14 Tai Bewes 3
15 Lewis Wright 3

Player Awards

1 Tai Bewes
4
3
3
2 James Cottrill
4
0
5
3 Thomas Symons
3
2
1
4 Benjamin Southward
3
0
3
5 Danny Nicholls
3
0
0
6 Theo Gage
2
2
3
7 Jake Davey
2
2
0
8 Clayton Pedley
2
1
2
9 Ben Hollands
2
1
2
10 Riley Sellick
2
0
1
11 Ethan Jones
2
0
0
12 Toby Warner
1
2
2
13 Cruz Harrod-baker
1
2
2
14 Harry Malcolm
1
2
0
15 Elliot Warner
1
2
0
16 George Whelan
1
2
0
17 Adam Willis
1
1
3
18 Owen Ford
1
1
2
19 Jordan Holley
1
1
0
20 Finlay Koppa
1
1
0
21 Sully Harlow
1
0
2
22 Keir Prettejohn
1
0
2
23 Andrew Power
1
0
1
24 Will Cooper
1
0
0
25 Callum Hendy
1
0
0
26 Brad Talbot
1
0
0
27 Ryan Davis
1
0
0
28 Louis Silsby
1
0
0
29 Charlie White
1
0
0
30 Harry Nixon
0
4
0
31 Albe West
0
2
1
32 Luke Aldwin
0
2
0
33 Edward Bidgway
0
2
0
34 Spencer Herbison
0
2
0
35 Joseph Hollands
0
1
3
36 Thomas Hutt
0
1
1
37 Joseph Keaney
0
1
1
38 William Fevin
0
1
1
39 Jacob Bell
0
1
0
40 Rhys Wall
0
1
0
41 Lewis Wright
0
1
0
42 Lewis Coleman
0
1
0
43 Leighton Kneeshaw
0
1
0
44 Finlay Lewis
0
1
0
45 Samuel Poole
0
0
2
46 Josh Morse
0
0
2
47 Callum Cardoso
0
0
1
48 Charlie Porter
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: