To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Torquay United

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Torquay United - U16

Team admin

chris hogg

Coaches:

chris hogg, chris hogg

Player Awards

1 Olaf Koszela
7
3
1
2 Harry Ford
5
6
2
3 James Weeks
2
0
3
4 Josh Baxter
1
5
1
5 Toby Edmundson
1
2
3
6 Joshua Nicol
1
0
3
7 Calum Fyfe
1
0
1
8 Josh Atkinson
1
0
1
9 Joshua Parry
1
0
0
10 Kane Pook
0
3
1
11 Lewis Eaton
0
1
0
12 Ewan Howarth
0
0
3
13 Harrison Beer
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: