To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

WBA Gloucestershire

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 9
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

WBA Gloucestershire - U12

Team admin

Jack Walsh

Coaches:

Jack Walsh, Mark McNally

Player Awards

1 Henry Danter-welch
3
2
1
2 Oscar Hartland
3
1
3
3 Noah Freckelton
3
0
3
4 Oliver Faubel
2
1
1
5 Callum Mclean
2
1
1
6 Finley Wagstaff
1
2
3
7 Gethin Custard
1
1
0
8 Finn Lynam
1
1
0
9 Chinonso Oguike
1
0
1
10 Zachary Kear
1
0
1
11 Marshal Cole Perkins
0
2
0
12 Jorell Sanniola
0
2
0
13 Samuel Roberts
0
2
0
14 Keon Sanniola
0
1
1
15 Billy Mcnally
0
1
1
16 Jake Brown
0
1
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: