To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

WBA Gloucestershire

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 31st March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
7 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Fixtures

WBA Gloucestershire - U14

Team admin

Elliott Massingham

Coaches:

Elliott Massingham, Tony Whiting

Player Awards

1 Olorunifemi Agbabiaka
3
2
0
2 Jerzy Marszalek
3
2
0
3 Joe Davis
2
1
0
4 Christian Reiger
2
0
1
5 Joel Hexter
1
2
0
6 Fin Garfield
1
0
1
7 Oliver O'neill
1
0
0
8 Laurie Mcnally
0
3
0
9 Toby James
0
2
0
10 Tom Butcher
0
1
0
11 Joshua Stevens
0
0
2
12 Harry Davis
0
0
2
13 Harry Lock
0
0
1
14 Sam Cooper
0
0
1
15 Spencer Johnson-whyte
0
0
1
16 Nicolas Hewson-barsellotti
0
0
1
17 Camron Millington
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: