To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

West Hagley FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

West Hagley FC U16

Competition: E-Yellow

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: Brian Wakefield Memorial Ground , Lenton Lane , Nottingham , NG7 2SA, NG7 2SA Show On Map

Results

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 28th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Friday 6th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Thursday 24th May 2018

Club Crest
10:30
Club Crest

West Hagley FC - U16

Team admin

John Vine

Coaches:

Peter Hanson, Adam Patrick

Player Awards

1 Tyler Eley
5
2
2
2 Harvey- Jack Cartwright
4
4
4
3 Ryan Smith
2
1
2
4 Lubomir Ondo
2
1
1
5 Elliott Sumnall
2
0
1
6 Harrison Drew
1
2
0
7 Jake Melvin
1
0
1
8 James Gardner
0
3
1
9 Billy Shaw
0
1
4
10 Ethan Vine
0
1
1
11 Jacob Patrick
0
1
0
12 Lewis Mckay
0
1
0

Our Sponsors & Partners: