To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

West Midlands Fire FDA

JPL Club page

Welcome to West Midlands Fire FDA

West Midlands Fire FDA Teams:

Results

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
8 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest
Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
8 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

West Midlands Fire FDA




Twitter

Secretaries:

Lee Brown, ANDREA SHEW

Child Welfare Officer:

Dave Simon

Top Goalscorers

1 Chad Smith 13
2 Jaiden Gamble 13
3 Dane Bees 10
4 Benjamin Johnson 8
5 Jack Humphreys 7
6 Sam Carwithen 3
7 James Guest 3
8 Luke Preedy 3
9 Micah Simon 2
10 Anthony James 2
11 Thomas Edwards 2
12 Thomas Chalmers 2
13 Adam Croft 1
14 Adam Reece 1
15 James Allen 1

Player Awards

1 Sam Carwithen
3
1
1
2 Jaiden Gamble
3
0
3
3 James Allen
2
2
2
4 Elliot Farley
2
1
1
5 Andrew Rhodes
1
2
1
6 Chad Smith
1
1
1
7 Jack Humphreys
1
1
0
8 Alfie Burge
1
1
0
9 Sebastian Boydell
1
1
0
10 Jamie Meddows
1
0
1
11 Benjamin Stringer
1
0
1
12 Shane Willetts
1
0
0
13 Brwa Saleh
1
0
0
14 Benjamin Johnson
1
0
0
15 Jake Edwards
0
2
1
16 Luke Preedy
0
2
0
17 Micah Simon
0
1
1
18 Kye Blenheim
0
1
0
19 James Guest
0
1
0
20 Brandon Snow
0
1
0
21 Thomas Edwards
0
1
0
22 Dane Bees
0
1
0
23 Anthony James
0
0
3
24 Adam Reece
0
0
2
25 Joel Chadwick
0
0
2
Our Sponsors & Partners: