To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

West Midlands Fire FDA

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
7 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 6
Club Crest

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Thursday 12th April 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Fixtures

West Midlands Fire FDA - U15 Blues

Team admin

Lee Brown

Coaches:

Lee Brown, Paul Stringer

Player Awards

1 Jaiden Gamble
4
0
3
2 James Allen
2
2
2
3 Elliot Farley
2
2
1
4 Alfie Burge
2
1
0
5 Chad Smith
1
3
1
6 Micah Simon
1
1
1
7 Sebastian Boydell
1
1
0
8 Jamie Meddows
1
0
1
9 Benjamin Stringer
1
0
1
10 Benjamin Johnson
1
0
0
11 Luke Preedy
0
2
0
12 James Guest
0
2
0
13 Dane Bees
0
1
2
14 Thomas Edwards
0
1
0
15 Adam Reece
0
0
4

Our Sponsors & Partners: