To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

West Mids Academy in Association with Barnsley FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 19th May 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

West Mids Academy in Association with Barnsley FC - U14

Team admin

James Noble

Coaches:

James Noble, Josh Bird

Player Awards

1 Shevron Channer
12
3
1
2 Reece Matharu
4
5
3
3 Zak Russell
3
5
1
4 Luke Nuttall
1
0
3
5 Louis Godfray
1
0
3
6 Toby Davies
1
0
1
7 Harry Farnell
1
0
1
8 Joshua Brooks
0
5
2
9 Benjamin Rea
0
1
2
10 Charlie Deex-king
0
1
2
11 Dan Piper
0
1
1
12 Dexter Dudley-toole
0
1
1
13 Oliver Noble
0
1
0
14 Tom Clapp
0
0
1
15 Jacob Brooks
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: