To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

West Mids Academy in Association with Barnsley FC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 1
Club Crest

Wednesday 18th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

West Mids Academy in Association with Barnsley FC - U15

Team admin

Mark Perrin

Coaches:

Colin Matthews, Jon Bellamy

Player Awards

1 Ceaton Matthews
5
3
1
2 Cam Laing
3
1
2
3 Dan Green
2
2
0
4 Phil Darbyshire
2
0
0
5 Matt Roberts
1
4
0
6 Charlie Tilley
1
2
1
7 Alex Perrin
1
1
0
8 Lewis Cowdrey
1
0
2
9 Rio Williamson
1
0
2
10 George Hemming
1
0
2
11 Elijah Hudson
1
0
0
12 Josh Bellamy
0
3
1
13 Conor Seaward
0
2
2
14 Morgan Wood
0
1
2
15 George Jackson
0
0
1
16 Harrison Leaver
0
0
1
17 Eliot Talbot
0
0
1
18 Ryan Williams
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: