To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

West Mids Academy in Association with Barnsley FC

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

West Mids Academy in Association with Barnsley FC U15

Competition: D-Yellow

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 1

Match Venue: Peterborough Sports & Leisure Club , 651 Lincoln Road , Peterborough , Cambridgeshire, PE1 3HA Show On Map

Results

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
9 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 1
Club Crest

Fixtures

West Mids Academy in Association with Barnsley FC - U15

Team admin

Mark Perrin

Coaches:

Colin Matthews, Jon Bellamy

Player Awards

1 Ceaton Matthews
5
3
1
2 Cam Laing
3
1
0
3 Phil Darbyshire
2
0
0
4 Matt Roberts
1
3
0
5 Charlie Tilley
1
2
0
6 George Hemming
1
0
2
7 Elijah Hudson
1
0
0
8 Josh Bellamy
0
2
1
9 Morgan Wood
0
1
2
10 Conor Seaward
0
1
2
11 Dan Green
0
1
0
12 Lewis Cowdrey
0
0
1
13 George Jackson
0
0
1
14 Harrison Leaver
0
0
1
15 Rio Williamson
0
0
1
16 Eliot Talbot
0
0
1
17 Ryan Williams
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: