To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Weston Super Mare AFC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th April 2018

Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

U12

PG10

Club Crest
3 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 0
Club Crest

Fixtures

Weston Super Mare AFC - U12

Team admin

Ben Price

Coaches:

Ben Price, Tom Crabtree

Player Awards

1 Anthony Yates
4
0
2
2 Raphael Wigmore
3
2
1
3 Ben Crook
2
2
0
4 Thomas Hibbard
2
1
1
5 Reece Parsons
2
0
0
6 Thomas Collard
1
1
2
7 Kian Sansum
1
1
0
8 Louis Down
1
1
0
9 Kian Coumbe
1
0
3
10 Roman Osborne
0
2
2
11 Brandon Warren
0
2
1
12 Jack Teale
0
1
2
13 Noah Sansum
0
1
1
14 Adam Day
0
1
0
15 Euan Evans
0
1
0
16 Jacob Briffitt
0
1
0
17 Ronnie Bradbury
0
0
1
18 Lennon Adams
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: