To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

White Rose Allstars (YEFA)

JPL Club page

Welcome to White Rose Allstars (YEFA)



Our academy caters for all players of all abilities age 4 - 16 and provides a clear pathway for players to achieve the best they can be.

At YEFA all our coaches are FA/UEFA qualified. DBS checked and First aid qualified.

White Rose Allstars (YEFA) Teams:

Results

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
0 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
14 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
6 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 16th September 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
10 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
10 - 8
Club Crest

Wednesday 21st February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 10th February 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest
Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
0 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

U12

UFCA

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
6 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 23rd September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 9th September 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest
Club Crest
5 - 0
Club Crest

White Rose Allstars (YEFA)



Club Website
Facebook

Secretaries:

James Rourke, Martin Farrar

Child Welfare Officer:

James Rourke

Top Goalscorers

1 Joseph Pyrah 12
2 Luke Sugden 6
3 William Bowden 6
4 Sam Walters 5
5 Daniel Butterworth 5
6 Jamie Thompson 4
7 Jamie Dyson 4
8 Jacob Brown 4
9 Jake Myers 3
10 Edward Kenworthy 3
11 Charlie Payton 3
12 Carter Fairclough 3
13 Charlie Ryder 2
14 Billy Dunford 2
15 Edward Hutchinson 2

Player Awards

1 Joseph Pyrah
3
0
2
2 Sam Walters
2
2
1
3 Edward Kenworthy
2
1
1
4 Oliver Chan
2
0
1
5 Mackenzie Beckett
2
0
0
6 Jack Ainley
2
0
0
7 William Bowden
2
0
0
8 Jak Mallinson
1
3
1
9 Edward Hutchinson
1
2
2
10 Matthew Lindsay
1
2
2
11 Jamie Dyson
1
2
1
12 Jacob Brown
1
1
0
13 Carter Fairclough
1
1
0
14 Charlie Payton
1
1
0
15 Sam Langley
1
0
0
16 Jake Myers
1
0
0
17 Billy Dunford
1
0
0
18 Daniel Butterworth
0
3
1
19 Charlie Ryder
0
1
2
20 Charlie Stephens
0
1
1
21 Jamie Thompson
0
1
1
22 Harry Thorpe
0
1
0
23 Charlie Galang
0
1
0
24 Matthew Sale
0
1
0
25 Lewis Haley
0
1
0
26 Luke Sugden
0
0
3
27 Tyler Winterbottom
0
0
2
28 Rahul Ho-shing
0
0
1
29 Marshall Mccluskey
0
0
1
30 Harry Hobson
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: