To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Wiltshire Football Academy (Reading DC)

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Wiltshire Football Academy U15

Competition: T-R3

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface:

Match Venue: , Show On Map

Results

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Wiltshire Football Academy (Reading DC) - U15

Team admin

Alex Pike

Coaches:

Alex Pike, Kieran Boland-Pendley

Player Awards

1 Daniel Warre
5
1
1
2 Aaron Burcham
3
0
0
3 Luca Robinson
2
0
1
4 Joel Bradley
1
1
2
5 Morgan Francis
1
1
1
6 Ned Ventham
1
1
0
7 Archie Newman
1
1
0
8 Luke Rouse
0
3
0
9 George Ford
0
2
0
10 Morgan Heath
0
1
2
11 Ben Chin
0
1
1
12 Kieran Curtis
0
1
1
13 Jay Cole
0
1
1
14 Jacob Muir
0
0
1
15 Kyle Stepp
0
0
1
16 Michael Gilder
0
0
1
17 Jed Phillips
0
0
1
Our Sponsors & Partners: