To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Wiltshire Football Academy (Reading DC)

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
1 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
7 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 7
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 4th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
1 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
4 - 3
Club Crest

Fixtures

Wiltshire Football Academy (Reading DC) - U15

Team admin

Alex Pike

Coaches:

Alex Pike, Kieran Boland-Pendley

Player Awards

1 Daniel Warre
5
2
1
2 Aaron Burcham
3
0
0
3 Luca Robinson
2
0
1
4 Joel Bradley
1
1
2
5 Kieran Curtis
1
1
1
6 Morgan Francis
1
1
1
7 Ned Ventham
1
1
0
8 Archie Newman
1
1
0
9 Luke Rouse
0
3
0
10 George Ford
0
2
0
11 Jay Cole
0
1
2
12 Morgan Heath
0
1
2
13 Ben Chin
0
1
1
14 Jacob Muir
0
0
1
15 Kyle Stepp
0
0
1
16 Michael Gilder
0
0
1
17 Jed Phillips
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: