To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Wiltshire Football Academy (Reading DC)

JPL Team Page

Next match preview

vs

Wiltshire Football Academy U16

Competition: PO-Elite

Periods Of Play: 4 periods of 20 Minutes

Match Format: 11 v 11

Surface: 2

Match Venue: Fleet Lane , Oulton , Leeds , West Yorkshire, LS26 8NX Show On Map

Results

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
8 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 24th February 2018

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
9 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
5 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
6 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 9th December 2017

Club Crest
13 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 28th April 2018

Club Crest
1 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 24th March 2018

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 27th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 0
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
0 - 8
Club Crest

Saturday 18th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 6
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Wiltshire Football Academy (Reading DC) - U16

Team admin

Den Costello

Coaches:

Den Costello, Matt Hirst

Player Awards

1 Colin Bates
4
3
3
2 Harvey Flippance
4
1
2
3 Gabe Costello
2
1
2
4 Edrin Asante
2
1
2
5 Benjamin Paul
1
3
0
6 Harry Rule
1
2
1
7 Kassa Anderson
1
2
0
8 Jack Payne
1
1
1
9 Luke Leadbeater
1
1
1
10 Rhys Evans
1
0
2
11 Aiden Savage
1
0
1
12 Alfie Griggs
0
1
1
13 Max Spackman
0
1
1
14 Lee Cooper
0
1
1
15 Owen Windsor
0
1
0
16 Rahan Limbu
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: