To be the best, you have to play with the best

Welcome to the Nerf Junior Premier League

logo

Wiltshire RTC

JPL Team Page

Results

Saturday 5th May 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 21st April 2018

Club Crest
7 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 17th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 10th March 2018

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 17th February 2018

Club Crest
4 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 2nd December 2017

Club Crest
5 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 11th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 21st October 2017

Club Crest
7 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th October 2017

Club Crest
3 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 30th September 2017

Club Crest
1 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 12th May 2018

Club Crest
4 - 1
Club Crest

Saturday 14th April 2018

Club Crest
0 - 5
Club Crest

Saturday 3rd February 2018

Club Crest
2 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 20th January 2018

Club Crest
1 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 13th January 2018

Club Crest
0 - 2
Club Crest

Saturday 6th January 2018

Club Crest
2 - 4
Club Crest

Saturday 25th November 2017

Club Crest
3 - 3
Club Crest

Saturday 7th October 2017

Club Crest
2 - 2
Club Crest

Fixtures

Wiltshire RTC - U12 1

Team admin

Leigh Bevis

Coaches:

Tom Welch, Benjamin Barkhordar

Player Awards

1 Kristian Andrews
4
1
0
2 Harley Bevis
3
6
0
3 Naman Gurung
3
0
1
4 Callum Ginger
2
1
4
5 Louis Harvey
2
0
0
6 Noah May
1
2
0
7 Max Welch
1
1
0
8 Max Spiller
1
1
0
9 Edward Smith
1
0
4
10 Kye Guyatt
0
2
0
11 Tawonga Mtonga
0
1
3
12 Spencer Frisby
0
1
1
13 Luke Reed
0
0
3
14 Kieran Wilson
0
0
1

Our Sponsors & Partners: